Cedar Heights Middle School PTSA Officers

President: Kjiersten McKinney,
Vice President: Nadine Muller,
Secretary: Jennifer Lawrence,
Treasurer: Michelle Huffman-Green,

2019-20 PTSA Officers:
President: Jennifer Lawrence,
Co-Vice Presidents: Nadine Muller,
                                   Ashley Moore,
Tresurer: Alyx Coldicott,
Secretary: Daniela "Nella" Schmidt, 

We need you and others like you to make it happen!

We understand life is busy, we understand your time is limited, we understand there may be a fear of taking on a new challenge or getting too involved, and we definitely understand the importance of family time. But please don’t let that stop you from volunteering. The children need you! As their role model and the role model of their friends and classmates you are demonstrating, through action, the importance of school and involvement. You are the voice of the children! You are their advocates!
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.